Rajasthan RSCIT Syllabus 2022 VMOU RS-CIT RKCL Exam Pattern

Posted on

RSCIT Syllabus 2022 RKCL RSCIT Exam Syllabus 2022 for Jan 2022 VMOU RS-CIT RKCL Latest Exam Pattern 2022 RSCIT Computer Course Exam Syllabus 2022 RSCIT Course Latest Exam Syllabus 2022 Download RSCIT Computer Course Jaipur Syllabus pdf 2022 Rajasthan RSCIT Computer Course Syllabus 2022 VMOU RSCIT Rajasthan RKCL Syllabus 2022

RSCIT Syllabus 2022

About RS-CIT:-

RS-CIT – Rajasthan State Certificate course in Information Technology has been approved by Deptt. of Information Technology and Communication, Govt. of Rajasthan. RSCIT Course Duration is of 3 months and offered in FOUR batches per year (on a quarterly basis; January, April, July, and October) as per the admission schedule of RKCL.

Admission Process:-

Learner approaches the centre or centre`s representative approaches the learner for admission to RS-CIT course. Course brochure will be offered to learner.

Using RS-CIT application Software, learner`s information will be filled in the web-based application form.(or paper application form is filled by the learner and entered in the web and uploaded in batch mode by center).

If the learner does not possess an email ID, the centre helps him to obtain the same to be entered into the online application form.

Centre scans the learners photograph and signature or takes his photo by digital camera / web cam and attached to his application form on the web. This is essential for examination.

The examination will be conducted by Vardhaman Mahaveer Open University, Kota and the university will give a certificate to the successful candidates.

Those who are computer literate and want to obtain the certificate from the university, they can directly appear for the examination without undergoing regular learning  programme.

Exam RSCIT Syllabus:-

Chapter No. Chapter Name.
1 (Introduction to Computers)
2 (Computer System)
3 (Exploring your Computer)
4 (Introduction to Internet)
5 (Digital Payment and Platforms)
6 (Internet Applications)
7 (Digital Services for Citizens of Rajasthan)
8 (Accessing Citizen Service in Rajasthan)
9 (Exploring Common Citizen Centric Services)
10 (Working with Mobile Devices/Smartphones)
11 (Microsoft Word)
12 (Microsoft Excel)
13 (Microsoft Power point)
14 (Cyber Security)
15 (Managing your Computer)
16 (Getting More from your Computer)

Detailed RKCL RSCIT Exam Syllabus

Final Words:

All the Candidates are advised to keep in touch with the official website of RSCIT for the details regarding to the Syllabus, Admit Card and Exam. Candidates can Add our Page (https://sarkariresult24hr.com) to their Bookmark to get the latest Alerts regarding the RKCL RSCIT Exam Syllabus, Admit Card, Exam & Result.

Important Link Area

If you have any queries/questions related to Syllabus, you can freely share it with us. Just drop a comment & we will solve your query.

Frequently Asked Questions(FAQs)

How I can check the Detailed Syllabus of RKCL RSCIT Exam 2022?

You can check the RKCL RSCIT Detailed Syllabus by visiting on their Official Website Or you can check also from this post.

How many questions will come in RKCL Rajasthan State Certificate course in Information Technology exam?

RKCL RSCIT Latest Exam Pattern Will Provide you Soonon their Official Website…

When Will the RKCL RSCIT UG/PG Exam Pattern & Syllabus Be Released?

The RKCL RSCIT provides you the detailed syllabus and exam pattern on their official website, whenever there is any change in the written Exam Pattern. please keep updates yourself with the official Website…

Is there will be any Negative Marking in RKCL RSCIT Exam?

Detailed Exam Pattern & Syllabus will be Provide you soon, on their Official website…

Where I can Check RKCL RSCIT Detailed Exam Syllabus & Exam Pattern 2022?

Candidates can check the Detailed Syllabus & Exam Pattern of RKCL RSCIT Exam : https://www.rkcl.in/educational.php

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.